But possibly … # Quote 121

.

But possibly

I am something

more than

I suppose myself to be.

.

.

- René Descartes

~ by Julianna on May 18, 2012.

4 Responses to “But possibly … # Quote 121”

  1. Thanks for stopping my my corner of the internet, I hope to see there often, and please feel free to leave a message!

    I love the quote and the picture, how creative, do you create that image? so talented!

    If you know of anyone who would be interested in my blog please pass it, and I will do the same for you!

    • Thanks for the sweet comment! No, I don’t take the pictures (nor do I write the quotes)…I just find the pieces that strike my heart, and put them together! Peace to you – Julianna

  2. What a special blog! Yes, indeed, we are much more than we understand, so much more. But there are those who have awakened to their beingness and are helping others to do so, too. I keep you in love an light, hugs, pat

  3. Pat, thank you for this. It’s always nice to be reminded of the Light that is being sent/surrounding us, from sources human and divine (one in the same?!)! Glad to have your energy here, and hope you can feel mine coming back your way. Hugs – j.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 746 other followers

