Ask me a Question…

I had a “hit” just now.  That’s what I call it when something comes to me out of nowhere and feels really, really right.

The “hit” is to start offering my energy-coaching sessions online.

In small snipits.

For free.

Kind of like a Dear Abby, but with an energetic twist.

Here’s how it will work:

You post a question/comment about your life.  This could be something about which you’re trying to gain clarity, or a decision you’re stumbling over, or a stuckness that you’re in and can’t seem to get out of.

And I will post you a reply.

These posts will be available for all to see – so feel free to omit names and details.  The reason?  This way every reader can slip into energy-alignment every single day, even if it’s just for the two minutes it takes to read our post.

So let’s get started.  Someone send me a question.  Many people send me a question!

And then – please – forward this link along to friends and family, so that we can share the wealth with more and more and more…

~ by Julianna on December 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
