Nugget of insight

I often stumble upon things that I want to share with others. Nuggets of beauty or insight…

 

Running after soul only makes it elude me.

Not because of the act of running,

but because of seeing it as somewhere other than where I am.

– Tian Dayon, “The Soul’s Companion”

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve had a surge of inspiration lately with this blog (two posts in one week!).  I want to turn turn it into something that brings  magic into others’ lives. So why not, I thought, add these nuggets of beauty to this page.

(Note: I’m well aware that I’ve not received any questions from my last post…but I’m also well aware that I’ve not sent this link to anyone in eons!  Soon…)

~ by Julianna on January 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
