Thoughts – Day 16

I have to admit that I have some pretty high aspirations.  They have to do with saving the world – not single-handedly (I’m not quite that…um, I don’t have a word for it) – but certainly I plan to play a significant role in turning this ship around.

At least, that’s how it is when I’m feeling aligned with something greater than myself…when I’m feeling my connection to that thing that made the Amazon River, and Saturn, and endless forms of snowflakes and sunsets and waves, and…well, the list goes on to the most mind-boggling things imaginable.  When I’m aligned with that, then I don’t have an iota of doubt that I can live my dreams.

In fact, those things make my dreams seem pretty humble.

“No one can deny you anything. Only you deny it through your vibrational contradiction.” From Abraham.

In other words, as long as my vibration – my internal energy and mental/emotional focus – is on what I can do, then the sky is the limit.

Not even – there is no limit.

I want to end with a teaching that my Coach, Stephanie Marisca Straight, received when she sat down for her 21 Minutes:

Stillness is the Source of your origin
Stillness is the place where you have been birthed
Stillness is your original nature
Stillness is the remembering of the self
Stillness is the grandness of all Beingness
Stillness is within you all that is complete and Divine.
Stillness is your source of all life.
There is no way really in your language or stream of understanding to explain this in it’s magnitude – it is vast, broad, exciting – filled with love and joy. It is the merging of oneness.

The merging of oneness. That’s what my 21 Minutes does – regardless of how the actual 21 Minutes go. Speaking of which, it’s early and I haven’t done them yet today. But I will – and I have no doubt it will be good.

~ by Julianna on January 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
