Quick Quote #8

.

“Successful solutions are based on the powerful principle that resolution occurs by fostering the positive, not by attacking the negative.”

.

– David R. Hawkins Power vs. Force

~ by Julianna on October 13, 2010.

8 Responses to “Quick Quote #8”

  1. What a fabulous site! Thank you for all this lovely inspiration – Namaste

    Like

  2. Raiana – thank you, I’m glad you are enjoying it! I too love it…makes me smile every time I look at it! Would that I could wave a magic wand and bring its beauty/peace/energy to everyone each day! Peace to you too, friend. Julianna

    Like

  3. I don’t know which I am more impressed with; the painting or the quote…both are truly awesome…thank you…I’m off to get the book.

    Be encouraged!

    Like

  4. Reblogged this on LifeRevelation and commented:
    I realize today I have been reblogging like a heroin addict stumbling across pounds of his favorite addiction…but you folks have been posting some incredible content and I would like to share it.

    Be encouraged!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
