Love over fear…Quote 53

“Everything we encounter throughout the day is a spiritual opportunity, if we approach it with love.  Every moment challenges us to rise to our highest: to choose strength over weakness, forgiveness over blame, faith over faithlessness, and love over fear.”

– M. Williamson

~ by Julianna on April 20, 2011.

8 Responses to “Love over fear…Quote 53”

  1. Thank you for stopping by and liking my blog. I love the look and feel of yours.

    Like

  2. I really appreciate your ‘like’ on my blog 🙂
    I’m so happy to connect!

    Like

  3. Nice! Thank you for liking my blog. I’m still quite a greenhorn and it means a lot to me. I do enjoy your uplifting posts. Thanks!

    Like

    • Patty – it’s my pleasure! Have fun in the blogosphere, and I hope you keep finding things here to uplift you (…and share to uplift others as well). Have a wonderful and wonder-filled day!

      Like

  4. i enjoy your depth and light in your blogs and writings. it is felt. peace

    Like

    • I appreciate that, thank you. I am deeply happy to know people are resonating with what I post here…the more we can do to lift each other, the better it all gets.

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
