Nothing is ever wrong…Quote 57

.

Nothing is ever wrong and nothing can be wrong. It’s not even wrong to believe that something is wrong. Wrong is simply not possible.

Jed McKenna

.

.

[I don’t know this guy from Adam, but I really liked the quote!]

~ by Julianna on April 30, 2011.

2 Responses to “Nothing is ever wrong…Quote 57”

  1. Fantastic quote. It is so true.

    Like

    • Yes, it’s a good one, isn’t it? I just checked out your blog – good stuff, and I’m glad you found mine. I’ll definitely be peeking through some of your older posts – thanks in advance for what I can tell will be some good reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
