The soul of a genius…Quote 82

.

Neither a lofty degree of intelligence, nor imagination, nor both together go to the making of a genius. Love, love, love, that is the soul of a genius.

.

– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

~ by Julianna on June 14, 2011.

2 Responses to “The soul of a genius…Quote 82”

  1. Your blog is beautiful and captivating. How interesting that you coach musicians. I would like to hear more about your work. patcegan@hotmail.com Thanks for visiting me at Source of inspiration and leaving bread crumbs to help me find this very special place. hugs, pat

    Like

    • Hi Pat – Thank you for the wonderful comments about my blog. I too love it, and I’m so happy others are finding it and gaining the beauty I intend into it. Your site is similarly inspiring and uplifting – it’s been a joy for me to read your writing. Thank you for that! I’ll send a separate note about my coaching of musicians (and other artists) – it’s lovely, expansive work, and it is a gift to me and to all with whom I work. I’m so blessed to get to share it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
