An idea – #Quote 100

 

.

.

Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come.

.

– Victor Hugo

~ by Julianna on January 8, 2012.

2 Responses to “An idea – #Quote 100”

  1. Julianna! I found you. You came by my blog this morning thank you very much, and when I clicked on your name to come and see you, it wouldn’t connect. I’m not easliy deterred!

    You have a lovely space here filled with positive energy which surely works for me. Enjoy your Sunday, Margie

    Like

    • Huh, I wonder why it didn’t work? Regardless, I’m glad you persevered! I hope my sight brings you Light…I can see that you offer much to others, so hopefully this can help keep you filled! Peace – j.

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
