Happiness is not achieved…#Quote 105

.

Happiness is not achieved by the conscious pursuit of happiness; it is generally the by-product of other activities.

– Thomas Huxley

.

~ by Julianna on March 13, 2012.

4 Responses to “Happiness is not achieved…#Quote 105”

  1. I like your unique take on spirituality. Good for you for doing what works for you.

    Like

  2. I find things interesting in your blog.Great!

    Like

    • Cruz – I’m so glad to hear that your resonate with my blog. I truly put it out there to share Light and Love, so it brings me great joy to be told that it’s working! Peace to you – Julianna

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
