Within me…. #quote 110

.

.

.

Joy resides within me.

.

.

.

.

.

.

– Maria (a beautiful blogger who just found me, and I found this on her site)

~ by Julianna on April 2, 2012.

7 Responses to “Within me…. #quote 110”

  1. Amazing Quote thanks for sharing.

    http://loveinvestigator.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. Thank you 🙂

    Like

  3. […] found this on another blogger’s site: meet jeglatter. I’ve quote a blogger once before, and was happily inspired to do so again. I’m thinking it might be a fun twist to put on this […]

    Like

  4. “Joy resides within me”
    I need only to be quiet to
    feel its love in and around me.

    Your blog is a habit I want to develop. I seldom take the time to read other people’s blogs because I spend so much time at the computer doing mine. But I like the quick bits of wisdom and joy offered here. hugs, pat

    Like

    • Pat – thanks again for your sweet reminder that this site is meant for more than just me! And I love the poetry you added in your comment here…such a gift, your writing – and also your perspective. Have a blessing-filled day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
