Beautiful Blogger – Doin’ the “I got flowers” dance

http://onlyhereonlynow.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/beautiful-blogger-award1.jpgReally, it’s pretty silly that I’m enjoying this award. But I am!

It is with sincere and joyous gratitude that I accept this award from OnlyHereOnlyNow (who I’ve put as one of my nominees…because really, I’m not that into following rules.)

1. Source of Inspiration – Pat gets it like no one else I’ve met in the blogosphere. Even though I’m not really a poetry-person, the energy with which she infuses her work constantly hits the mark.

2. Momentum Of Joy – Another joyously expansive site. Often kind of silly too!

3. Naomi Silverart – Her paintings are stunning, and I love that her bio includes this line: “I feel that the creation of my paintings is directed by something external. Call it inspiration, a muse, the universe, God, whatever you prefer. I choose not to label it and to simply accept it.”

4. Socially Fit – I LOVE how these guys are creating an uplifting, inspiring community for exercise, of all things!

5. Earth Messages – There is great depth and love to these messages.

6. Strange Bird – Phil was one of the first people I jived with in the world of blogging. His site is filled with compassion and insight – a total treat!

7. Only Here Only Now – A beautiful, inspiring site. Check it out.

Oh, what a fun time that was! I love sending a cosmic hug to these bloggers who are bringing light and expansion to the world!

The guidelines for accepting this award are:

1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
2.  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

~ by Julianna on June 7, 2012.

3 Responses to “Beautiful Blogger – Doin’ the “I got flowers” dance”

  1. Hi
    I have nominated you for the sisterhood of world bloggers award, please check out my site http://www.bomiebol.wordpress.com for more details on this award.
    Thanks for your continued support and keep up the great work.
    Love
    Boomiebol

    Like

  2. Thanks, Julianna.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
