LIVE on Facebook! – http://www.facebook.com/JRicciEnergy

Dear Friends –
First, thank you all, deeply for being part of this energetic community we’ve created here on this blog. The goal of J. Ricci Energy is “to raise the collective vibration”. You have been THE integral part of it all.

That said, I’ve been itching to share Inspiration in a looser, more frequent format. I can’t imagine changing this blog – I love it, and it’s beauty, too much to do such a thing. Similarly, my J. Ricci website serves a unique purpose, and is not aligned for frequent updates

So instead, I have taken the PLUNGE and started a Facebook Page.

J. Ricci Energy Facebook

I am JAZZED for the freedom and opportunity this will provide; a broader, more interactive space for this community we have built here. I truly welcome your comments and sharing on this site – it is yours as much as it is mine.

Please, stop by and visit often! Send me links to beautiful, inspiring, and uplifting tid-bits that you find. Share notes about your days, your insights, your soul.

There is such beauty in each and every one of you – thank you for sharing, and for lifting others with your Light!

Love and Light – Julianna

~ by Julianna on September 29, 2012.

5 Responses to “LIVE on Facebook! – http://www.facebook.com/JRicciEnergy”

  1. Thank you to everyone who’s already “liked” my new page – the support makes me smile, and I love expanding the reach of the vibration!

    Like

  2. Your posts always inspire. I am nominating you for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. 🙂 Please visit my site for rules…

    Like

  3. […] j. ricci energy […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
