If we wait until we’re ready … #Quote 188

Don't wait until you're ready

“If not now, when?”

With this quote in mind, I’m thrilled to invite each of you to my new radio program “Moving In: The Power Within.”

This is a program FOR YOU. It is about making CHANGE. And it is delightful.

We all want changes: in our finances, our relationships, our bodies, our overall happiness.

During the show I will be coaching, guiding, supporting, teaching. I will coach a client, so that every listener can hear a coaching session, apply it to their own lives, and move forward simply by showing up and listening.

So please, join me at 9p EST online on the radio (or listen to the show archived on my website; or my facebook page). And pass the word, invite friends, download the show and listen to it on your commute or while you’re doing laundry. It WILL shift you toward your dreams and goals.

OH, and I’ll be sharing FREE mp3’s of meditations, visualizations and the like – check out my facebook page and facebook page for more.

Glad to have you joining the momentum!

~ by Julianna on November 3, 2014.

2 Responses to “If we wait until we’re ready … #Quote 188”

  1. I really like Quote 188. There is a time when we just need to move on and step out in faith. Thank for sharing this bit of wisdom this morning!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Patrick – I’m so glad it resonated with you. I love sharing these things, with the hope/knowing that they will ripple out and touch whomever is meant to be touched by them. Now is the time, that’s for sure! 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
