You’re Getting Warmer … #Quote 197

img_5413

~ by Julianna on November 14, 2014.

11 Responses to “You’re Getting Warmer … #Quote 197”

  1. Reblogged this on Author P.S. Bartlett.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for posting this- I’ve been having a few synchronised events myself recently…and had a dream of beautiful synchronised swimmers, swimming in a cave last night, which I was presenting to my partner as a gift. Not sure what that means!!!.. but your post seems to ‘synchronise’ with me…and gives me hope ­čÖé

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love it – Synchronicity makes doubters doubt their doubt

    Like

  4. Reblogged this on tonygilottemusings and commented:
    I love this, it’s so encouraging and timely for my life ..thank you

    Like

    • Tony – thanks for reblogging and for dropping this note. I love so very much knowing that the vibrations of these posts are landing where they’re meant to land. Best to you – Julianna

      Liked by 1 person

  5. […] This past week as I was looking through the latest posts in the blog-o-sphere, I came across this interesting quote on J. Ricci’s blog,┬áSpace To Think Outloud In Silence: […]

    Like

  6. Reblogged this on mondozeitgeist.

    Like

  7. I love seeing all the reblogs here – let’s keep the “uplifting vibration” spreading!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
