A Gift For You!

Dear, Dear WordPress Family…

I’ve been thinking lately how much you all make me smile! There is such beauty and support in this network. I have a happy heart, just thinking of it!

I have been putting together a special guided meditation as a Thank You to this group of wonderful, uplifting friends. It is *almost* ready. In the meantime, here is the visualization from my radio show last week. It contains powerful imagery to move you toward, and merge with, the person you want to be.

Please please please listen and “Share” (I’m on Facebook too, with lots more uplifting stuff!) … I LOVE being a conduit for these vibrations to come into the world, reach whomever they’re meant to reach, and move people into their dreams!

IMG_6238

~ by Julianna on December 2, 2014.

3 Responses to “A Gift For You!”

  1. 🙂 just look into mirror and appreciate yourself. you are blessed. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
