… #Quote 222

see the light in others

~ by Julianna on December 23, 2014.

5 Responses to “… #Quote 222”

  1. Darkness is yin, feminine, intuition, night, roots, subconscious. Why not honor these aspects, too?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good question. Allowing and honoring is helpful, but focusing on…I think that’s where we humans get stuck. If we Allow said “darkness,” it ceases to be dark…instead it is just a passing experience.

      Liked by 3 people

      • Thanks for the reply. I think I understand what you are saying. Here’s my interpretation: If I allow the sun to shine, I feel nice, warm, nourishing, and eventually it passes and turns to night. But if I focus on the sun, it will make me go blind.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I see the LIGHT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
