Oh Dear – I’ve been forgetting to post!

cropped-the-power-within-banner-thought-cloud-644481012.jpg

That’s kind of funny to me, actually, my forgetting.

In the meantime, I’ve finished up the first run of my radio show. Here’s my FB post about it:

Hi folks – here is my final radio program in my Moving In: The Power Within series.

If you haven’t checked it out, I hope you do!

It will help you create massive change in your life…

**Here’s the link to the show**

The 8-show series became something of a self-guided coaching program, as we walked through a ton of coaching tools, real-life coaching sessions, and guided meditations to further your efforts.

At some point soon I’ll package and sell it as a full course, so now’s your chance to get all that content for FREE!

And – stay tuned for the next run of radio shows – they are designed to take you even closer to The Power Within….

{ps – Many thanks to my 3 clients that came on air…for showing up – honest, open, and determined to shift their lives for the better!} http://www.jriccienergy.com

~ by Julianna on January 8, 2015.

8 Responses to “Oh Dear – I’ve been forgetting to post!”

  1. Congrarulations my dear friend,I

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations.. wishing you well this year.. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. boo πŸ™‚ Julianna, please would you repost… for some reason, i cannot follow the link,
    bottom lip out πŸ˜‰
    Niki
    xo

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

 
