Thank YOU

uplift_each_other-691425Lately I’ve been thinking about how much I appreciate all of you who read and “like” these posts. It really makes my heart glow, knowing that these are coming through, and hitting home…brightening your day, or even just your moment.

I also appreciate all of those souls who are on their way. I have a sense/knowing/image of a giant cosmic interconnected web, overflowing with bright sparks of light…some of whom I’ve already connected with, some of whom are yet to come.

There’s nothing I enjoy more than when we uplift each other.

Thank you, from the deepest part of my soul, for being a part of this experience!

~ by Julianna on April 15, 2015.

3 Responses to “Thank YOU”

  1. Reblogged this on The Power Within.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Julianna,

    I’m always encouraged when I see one of your posts in my reader knowing there will be an uplifting thought to brighten my day. Thank you for being part of the blog-o-sphere.

    Patrick

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
