Inside You … #Quote 308

  

~ by Julianna on July 31, 2015.

8 Responses to “Inside You … #Quote 308”

  1. Love Rumi. The man was brilliant. Thanks for sharing!

    If you’re ever interested in some other great inspirational tidbits and musings, be sure to follow! Thanks!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. a true inspiration, life feels totally different after getting to know his works

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Just watched “Silence of the Lamb” last night for the first time. That image brought back to mind the scene inside the ambulance. Disturbing film. I do like the quote.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh Patrick – I saw that movie when it first came out. Horrible, although I remember liking it at the time. I don’t think I could watch it low, bring as energetically sensitive as I now am. I hope you can shake it from your energy system soon. But yes, Rumi is fabulous.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi. Thanks for sharing this image with great message. I have referred the link of this blog post in my today’s post. My today’s blog post is regarding my experience about the law of attraction. Actually your posted image was an answer to one of my friend who was seeking answer to his question about his present life issue. I have mentioned everything in my blog post with due credit to your work and your blog. Kindly visit my blog post on “Universe’s guidance for business”. On my blog liveurdreamsatgargi.wordpress.com, I share my life experiences and joyful moments that includes experiences about how the law of attraction works in our life.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Gargi for stopping by and leaving this comment. I’m so glad to know that it resonated with your friend. And thanks for helping to share such a good vibe through your site!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
