Help them Find it Within Themselves

Featured Image -- 3757Hi friends!

I love these quotes – that’s why I post them.

But they don’t really change our lives.

Where I do see change – and I say this compassionately and humbly – is with my Energy Coaching clients.

Truly – their lives transform.

So I have ramped-up my focus on sharing power-filled energy techniques.

If you’re ready to ramp-up your life, I’m offering free guided visualizations, affirmations, and even some free energy coaching.

Check them out.

It doesn’t get any easier than this.

~ by Julianna on September 16, 2015.

3 Responses to “Help them Find it Within Themselves”

  1. Good to see you back in the blog-o-sphere. Miss seeing your positive quotes.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw, thanks Patrick! I’ve been putting my time/energy into my new blog/website and podcasts, so that I can offer a deeper level of content. I love this blog though, and I’m glad to know others do too! How are things with Red Dog Garage?

      Like

      • The Red Dog Garage, Maggie and I, are still choosing to be happy (80 and counting). Unlike some blogs I see, I’m still in the less than 20 “likes” category (that is most likely due to the need for a high security level due to the dissolution and being stalked by the X). My blog has never been about the numbers but a place to write about life, make someone laugh (Maggie is the comic), or provide an encouraging thought. Maybe some day it will be enough for a book? Until then, I will continue to choose to be happy. šŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

 
