How to Become a Master

I’ve been reading a lot of the Gratitude posts lately, and man, they’re awesome!

They’ve got me thinking:

6

I promised that I want to add more real value into my posts.

((I so fully appreciate everyone who follows and participates in this community, and I want to do whatever I can to add beauty and magic to your lives!))

So here’s the deal:

We have a really powerful group over on Facebook. It’s small right now, but that’s pretty cool because that means there’s a lot of personal interaction.

The gratitude people have inspired me to open the doors of that group to anyone here who is truly ready to commit to themselves and their Practice.

Now’s the time to get in. The people that have gathered are full-on with their wisdom, insights, and energy. I’d love to bring some of my awesome blog-o-sphere peeps onboard.

Hope to see you over there! And when you join, be sure to drop an introductory note. Tell us what your Practice is (“I will write a gratitude list of 3 items, 5 days/week, for 3 weeks”). And then the amazing spirits over there will get to support and encourage you along your path….

~ by Julianna on September 19, 2015.

3 Responses to “How to Become a Master”

  1. Wishing you every luck with your FB group.. I do not belong to FB.. but anything that pulls the community together to embrace Love and Gratitude is going to only help the world..

    Love and Light ..
    Sue ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
